

Prevention Works!

Prevention Works! Committees

Standing Organizational Committees

Executive Committee

- Ann Simpson, Chair
- Chair Elect, OPEN
- Mary Wegmann, Past Chair
- Jody Jacobsen, Treasurer
- Stacie Neff, Secretary
- Member at Large, OPEN

Governance Committee

- Florence Bucierka, Chair
- Stacie Neff
- Mary Wegmann

Finance Committee

- Jody Jacobsen, Chair
- Ann Simpson
- Florence Bucierka

Project Focused Committees

Training Committee

- Ann Simpson, Chair
- Mary Wegmann
- Lisa Lyon
- Jennifer Charles
- Ellen Fetchiet
- Tracey Hosselkus

Fund Raising Committee

- Susan Hillgren
- Ann Simpson

Media Committee

- Susan Hillgren
- Ellen Fetchiet

Newsletter Committee

• Tracey Hosselkus

Parenting Education, Advocacy and Support Committee

• Lisa Lyon & Cynthia Martin, Co- Chairs

Community Task Forces

Child Care Community Task Force

• Yvette Cline & Joy Sheedy, Co-chairs

Home Visiting (families with newborns) Task Force

• Mary Wegmann, Chair